Private policy

marilene@omjoie.lu

(hereinafter referred to as “we”), as operator of the omjoie.lu website, is responsible for the personal data of users of the website (hereinafter referred to as “you”) within the meaning of the European Union’s basic data protection regulation.

The protection of our visitors’ personal data is very important to us. We comply with the provisions of the Law of 30 May 2005 on the protection of privacy in electronic communications and the European General Data Protection Regulation and process your personal data only to the extent described in this privacy policy.

What personal data do we collect?

We collect personal data only if you voluntarily provide it to us. Depending on your use of our site, this may be the case in the following situations:

If you contact us by e-mail, the data provided will be stored for a maximum of 12 months to process your request.

In the case of an application for membership, we will retain your personal data for as long as it is necessary for the administration of the membership and related tasks.

Your rights

You can always contact us and request information, correction, deletion or restriction of the processing of your stored data. You also have the right to file a complaint with a regulatory body (CNDP). Please contact marilene@omjoie.lu to exercise your rights.

Disclosure of data to third parties

We do not share personal data with third parties unless we are required to do so by a regulatory or judicial order or unless we have your explicit permission to do so.

Links to other sites

Our website contains links to websites of other providers not affiliated with us. After clicking on such a link, we no longer have any influence on the processing of the transferred data. Therefore, we cannot accept any responsibility for the processing of this data by third parties.

Cookies

Our website uses cookies. These are small text files that are stored on your computer or smartphone using the browser. They remain stored on your device and allow us to recognize your browser the next time you visit.

Of course, you can also delete the cookies stored. If you do not want cookies to be automatically stored on your device, you can configure your browser to notify you of cookies, allow use only on a case-by-case basis or even to disable cookies completely. Disabling cookies may limit the functionality of our website.

Changes to this Privacy Policy

We reserve the right to change this privacy policy at any time with future effect. A current version is available at this stage. Please visit the site regularly to review the applicable privacy policy.

Website created by: www.moons.lu
Picture of homepage:  Suahuatica
Picture About me section : Esther Raudszus Photographie

Version 1.0

Mentions légales

marilene@omjoie.lu

(ci-après dénommé « nous »), en tant qu’opérateur du site internet omjoie.lu, est responsable des données personnelles des utilisateurs du site (ci-après: « vous ») au sens du règlement de base sur la protection des données de l’Union européenne.

La protection des données personnelles de nos visiteurs est très importante pour nous. Nous respectons les dispositions de la loi du 30 mai 2005 sur la protection de la vie privée dans les communications électroniques et le règlement général européen sur la protection des données et traitons vos données personnelles uniquement dans la mesure décrite dans la présente politique de confidentialité.

Quelles données personnelles recueillons-nous?

Nous collectons des données personnelles uniquement si vous nous les communiquez volontairement. Selon votre utilisation de notre site, ceci peut être le cas dans les situations suivantes:

Si vous nous contactez par e-mail, les données fournies seront stockées pour un maximum de 12 mois afin de traiter votre demande.

Dans le cas d’une demande d’adhésion, nous conserverons vos données personnelles aussi longtemps que cela est nécessaire pour l’administration de l’adhésion et les tâches y relatives.

Vos droits

Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter et demander des informations, la correction, la suppression ou la restriction du traitement de vos données stockées. Vous avez également le droit de porter plainte auprès d’un organisme de réglementation (CNPD). Veuillez contacter marilene@omjoie.lu pour l’exercice de vos droits.

Divulgation de données à des tiers

Nous ne partageons pas de données personnelles avec des tiers, sauf si nous sommes tenus de le faire par une ordonnance réglementaire ou judiciaire ou si nous avons votre autorisation explicite de le faire.

Liens vers d’autres sites

Notre site web contient des liens vers des sites d’autres fournisseurs non affiliés avec nous. Après avoir cliqué sur un tel lien, nous n’avons plus aucune influence sur le traitement des données transférées. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons accepter aucune responsabilité pour le traitement de ces données par des tiers.

Cookies

Notre site web utilise des cookies. Ce sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur ou smartphone en utilisant le navigateur. Ils restent stockés sur votre appareil et nous permettent de reconnaître votre navigateur lors de votre prochaine visite.

Bien sûr, vous pouvez également supprimer les cookies stockés. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que les cookies soient automatiquement stockés sur votre appareil, vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur pour qu’il vous avertisse des cookies, ne permet l’utilisation qu’au cas par cas ou même pour désactiver complètement les cookies. La désactivation des cookies peut limiter la fonctionnalité de notre site web.

Modifications de cette politique de confidentialité

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment avec effet futur. Une version actuelle est disponible à ce stade. S’il vous plaît visitez le site régulièrement pour connaître la politique de confidentialité applicable.

Site internet créé par www.moons.lu
Photo de la homepage:  Suahuatica
Photo section Qui est Marilène?: Esther Raudszus Photographie

Version 1.0