OM Joie Kids
OM JOIE suspends its activities from 24 May 2024 until the end of 2025.
Until 15 May 2024, you can book your online « Human Design Discovery » session, to be taken before 24 May 2024, by sending me an e-mail at marilene.oberlin@gmail.com. After 15 May 2024, no new appointments will be allocated.
OM JOIE Kids activities have already been suspended.
I thank you for your loyalty and wish you every success. See you soon, Marilène

"Childhood is a special world; for us a strange, fantastic, unreal world, for those who are part of it, on the contrary, a real world full of harmony. "
Eugen Herovanu

I’m convinced that life is magical!
Children are still connected to this magic, and I wish to do my bit so that they keep this part of them for as long as possible and, above all, never forget it! Here, I present my magical offers for children!

The Journey to Discover Your Power Animal

In this journey, we will use shamans’ meditation techniques to discover their totem animal. The totem or power animal accompanies you all your life, gives you strength, and shows you aspects of your character.

To go and meet your totem animal, we will use the drums and make an initiatory journey to the world below to meet the totem animal.

At the end of the journey, we will discuss the totem animal and draw it so that you can keep it close to you!

Duration of the session: 1h-1h30

The sound journey to discover the power of music

Music is sounds you hear with your ears and vibrations you feel with your body. And this vibration influences how you feel; it can also change your emotions. In this sound journey, you will discover, for example, chimes and singing bowls, and we will make journeys with them. So we will teach you the power of music and feel the music in your head and body.

Duration of the session: 1h-1h30

The journey to connect with the power of gemstones

We will discover precious stones and their magical power. Each stone has a specific mission and to know it we will train and use our psychic senses. We will also use the stones to make a journey to talk to our guardian angel.

Duration of the session: 1h-1h30

The meditative journey to connect to the light

We are going to do short meditations together to go to a place of magic, where everything is possible and everyone feels good. I will teach you how to go there by yourself afterwards. In this place you can transform negative feelings or fears into positive feelings and become calmer. Through meditation we will also sharpen our sense of visualisation and manifestation.

Duration of the session: 1 hour

ThetaHealing® Seminar for Children

Rainbow Children

Do you have magic powers? I will share a secret with you. We all have magic powers, but many people have forgotten about it, so nobody talks about it anymore. During the five days of the seminar we will spend together, we will talk about it and have many adventures together.

You will see:

  • how you can connect with the Creator and the love and light around you;
  • how you can communicate with animals and angels in a wonderful way;
  • how you can connect with plants;
  • how to develop positive feelings;
  • telekinesis and telepathy;
  • the power of music;
  • healing for body and soul and much more!

Between 7 and 11 years old
Duration: 5 days from 10:00 to 16:00
Cost and next dates see “Agenda” section

Prices and conditions

Age:
The journeys are organised with children from 6 years, the Rainbow Children’s Seminar with children from 7 years.

Participants:
The journeys are organised with 2 or more participants, e.g. 2 children or 1 child and 1 family member, e.g. the whole family can also participate.

Prices:
The price is calculated per journey and is 26 € per participating child/person.
For a group of 6 to 9 participants, there is an all-inclusive price of 143 € per journey.  For groups of 10 or more participants, please contact me for a quote.

You can book a single trip or combine several trips. The price per journey applies, e.g. if you combine the power animal journey with the sound journey, you pay 2*26 € per person.

Gift vouchers are also available for purchase if you want to surprise someone.

The journeys take place in my practice in Walferdange. I also come to your home for the journeys, e.g., for birthdays. In this case, you have to expect additional costs of 35 € for the journey and the organisation of the material.

Cancellations:
Booked sessions that are forgotten or cancelled less than 24 hours before the date remain due and will be charged €53.

Registration and questions:
If you have any questions or would like to book a session, contact me on +352 621 826 680 or email marilene.oberlin@gmail.com.

Disclaimer:

The products offered are not a substitute for medical or psychotherapeutic treatment. In case of health or psychological complaints or illnesses, medical or psychotherapeutic treatment, i.e. the help of a doctor or psychotherapist, should therefore be sought first. Under no circumstances can the provider be held responsible for any inconvenience during treatment or as a result thereof.  Parents retain responsibility for their children. Parents agree not to hold the Provider liable for any costs or injuries suffered or caused by the child while participating in the journeys offered.

OM Joie Kids
OM JOIE suspend ses activités à partir du 24 mai 2024 jusqu’à fin 2025.
Jusqu’au 15 mai 2024, tu peux réserver ta session en ligne «Découverte Human Design », à prendre avant le 24 mai 2024, en m’envoyant un e-mail à marilene.oberlin@gmail.com. Après le 15 mai 2024, aucun nouveau rendez-vous ne sera attribué.
Les activités OM JOIE Kids sont déjà suspendues.
Je te remercie pour ta fidélité et te souhaite beaucoup de succès pour l’avenir. A bientôt, Marilène 

" L’enfance est un monde spécial ; pour nous un monde étrange, fantastique, irréel, pour ceux qui en font partie au contraire, un monde réel et plein d’harmonie. "
Eugen Herovanu

Je suis persuadée que la vie est magique!

Les enfants sont encore connectés à cette magie et mon souhait est d’apporter ma contribution pour qu’ils gardent cette part en eux aussi longtemps que possible et surtout, qu’ils ne l’oublient jamais! Ici, je te présente mes offres magiques pour les enfants!

Le Voyage à la découverte de ton animal de pouvoir

Nous utiliserons une technique de méditation qu’utilisent les chamans

pour découvrir notre animal totem. L’animal totem ou de pouvoir t’accompagne toute ta vie. Il te donne de la force et te montre tes qualités.

Pour aller à la rencontre de ton animal de pouvoir, nous utiliserons le tambours pour faire un voyage initiatique. A la fin du voyage, nous nous retrouverons pour parler ensemble des qualités de ton animal de pouvoir et le dessiner pour que tu le gardes toujours près de toi!

Durée de la session: 1h-1h30

Le voyage sonore pour découvrir le pouvoir de la musique

 

La musique n’est pas uniquement constituée de sons que tu entends avec tes oreilles. Elle est composée de vibrations que tu ressens avec ton corps. Nous allons apprendre le pouvoir de la musique et tu pourras la ressentir dans ta tête et ton corps. Cette vibration a une influence sur comment tu te sens et peut aussi changer tes émotions. Dans ce voyage sonore, tu découvriras par exemple les carillons et les bols chantants avec lesquels nous allons voyager.

Durée de la session: 1h-1h30

Le voyage pour te connecter au pouvoir des pierres précieuses

Nous partirons à la découverte des pierres précieuses et de leur pouvoir magique. Chaque pierre a une mission spécifique. Pour la connaître, nous entrainerons et utiliserons nos sens psychiques. Nous nous servirons des pierres pour faire un voyage et parler à notre ange gardien.

Durée de la session: 1h-1h30

Le voyage méditatif pour te connecter à la lumière

Nous ferons de courtes méditations ensemble pour aller dans un lieu de magie, où tout est possible et tout le monde se sent bien. Nous apprendrons comment tu peux t’y rendre seul lorsque tu en as besoin et envie. Dans ce lieu, tu pourras transformer des sentiments négatifs ou des peurs en sentiments positifs et devenir plus calme. A travers la méditation, nous allons aussi aiguiser notre sens de la visualisation et de la manifestation. Durée de la session: 1h

Séminaire ThetaHealing® pour Enfants

Enfants Arc-en-ciel

As-tu des pouvoirs magiques? Je vais partager un secret avec toi. Nous avons tous des pouvoirs magiques, mais beaucoup de gens l’ont oublié, c’est pourquoi plus personne n’en parle. Au cours des cinq jours de séminaire que nous passerons ensemble, nous en parlerons et vivrons de nombreuses aventures ensemble.

Tu verras:

– comment tu peux te connecter au Créateur et à l’amour et à la lumière qui t’entourent ;

– comment tu peux communiquer avec les animaux et les anges d’une manière merveilleuse ;

– comment tu peux te connecter avec les plantes ;

– comment développer des sentiments positifs ;

– télékinésie et télépathie;

– le pouvoir de la musique;

– une guérison pour le corps et l’âme et beaucoup plus!

Entre 7 et 11 ans
Durée: 5 jours de 10:00 à 16:00
Coût et prochaines dates voir section « Agenda« 

Tarifs et conditions:

Âge :
Les voyages sont organisés avec des enfants à partir de 6 ans, le séminaire « Enfants Arc-en-ciel » avec des enfants à partir de 7 ans.

Participants :
Les voyages sont organisés à partir de 2 personnes, par ex. 2 enfants ou 1 enfant et 1 membre de la famille, par ex. toute la famille peut aussi participer.

Les prix :
Le prix est calculé par voyage et s’élève à 26 € par enfant / personne participante.
Pour un groupe de 6 à 9 participants, il y a un prix forfaitaire de 143 € par voyage.  Pour les groupes de 10 participants ou plus, contacte-moi pour un devis.

Tu peux réserver un seul voyage ou combiner plusieurs voyages. Le prix par voyage s’applique, par exemple si tu combines le voyage avec les animaux de pouvoir avec le voyage avec les sons, tu paieras 2*26 € par personne.

Des bons cadeau sont aussi disponibles à l’achat, si tu veux faire une surprise.

Les voyages ont lieu dans mon cabinet dans la commune de Walferdange. Je me déplace également chez toi, par exemple pour les anniversaires. Dans ce cas, il faut compter un coût supplémentaire de 53 € pour le trajet et l’organisation du matériel.

Conditions d’annulation:
Les voyages réservés qui sont oubliés ou annulés moins de 24 heures avant la date restent dus et sont facturés 35 €.

Inscription et questions :
Si tu as des questions ou si tu souhaites réserver un voyage, contacte-moi au +352 621 826 680 ou par e-mail à marilene.oberlin@gmail.com.

Clause de non-responsabilité :

Les produits proposés ne remplacent pas un traitement médical ou psychothérapeutique. En cas de troubles ou de maladies de santé ou psychiques, il convient donc de demander d’abord un traitement médical ou psychothérapeutique, c’est-à-dire l’aide d’un médecin ou d’un psychothérapeute. Le prestataire ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable des désagréments survenus pendant le traitement ou à la suite de celui-ci.  Les parents restent responsables de leurs enfants. Les parents acceptent de ne pas tenir le prestataire responsable des frais ou des blessures subis ou causés par l’enfant pendant sa participation aux services proposés.